Måneskin Unveil The Tracklist Of Their Upcoming Album RUSH!


The Italian rock group Måneskin who have taken over the world ever since winning the Eurovision Song Contest in 2021, announced the setlist of their forthcoming project. The 17-track album will be released on January 20, 2023 via Epic Records and will include the singles “Mammamia” and “Supermodel.”

Only a few weeks to go till the release of  RUSH!; Måneskin’s fourth studio album. The band, which consists of vocalist Damiano David, bassist Victoria De Angelis, guitarist Thomas Raggi, and drummer Ethan Torchio, have shared that their only collaboration on the new record will be with Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello.

Måneskin members had already revealed the cover of the album via their official Instagram account, in which they are seen lying down, while a girl in a school uniform jumps over them. In a recent post, they unveiled the back cover along with the list of songs.

Morello’s track on RUSH! is titled “Gossip” and will be released on January 13, 2023, a week before the full album comes out. 

See the tracklist for RUSH! below:

  1. Own my mind
  2. Gossip ft Tom Morello
  3. Time zone
  4. Bla bla bla
  5. Baby said
  6. Gasoline
  7. Feel
  8. Don’t wanna sleep
  9. Kool Kids
  10. If not for you
  11. Read your diary
  12. Mark Chapman
  13. LA Fine
  14. Il dono della vita
  15. Mammamia
  16. Supermodel
  17. The loneliest