Maggie Rogers Returns with Introspective Masterpiece “Don’t Forget Me”

maggie rogers don't forget me

Just days away from its release, the hype surrounding Maggie Rogers‘ third studio album, Don’t Forget Me, continues to build. This highly anticipated record promises raw storytelling and powerful vocals, marking a new chapter in her artistic journey.

Following her critically acclaimed 2022 album Surrender, Don’t Forget Me arrives as Rogers’ most personal and liberated work yet, even if it’s her shortest. Here’s a breakdown of everything you need to know about the album:

Release Date: April 12th, 2024 via Capitol Records and Debay Sounds.


  1. It Was Coming All Along
  2. Drunk
  3. So Sick Of Dreaming (previously released single)
  4. The Kill
  5. If Now Was Then
  6. I Still Do
  7. On & On & On
  8. Never Going Home
  9. All The Same
  10. Don’t Forget Me (previously released single)

Features: Don’t Forget Me is a solo effort, showcasing Rogers’ full artistic range.

Tour: The Don’t Forget Me Tour Part 1 kicks off in May. The Japanese House will join her on select dates, with additional openers to be announced soon.

Maggie Rogers 2024 Tour Dates: The Don’t Forget Me Tour Part 1

  • May 4th – Charlotte, NC @ Lovin’ Life Festival
  • May 23rd – San Diego, CA @ Gallagher Square at Petco Park
  • May 24th – Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Financial Theatre
  • May 27th – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • May 31st – Irving, TX @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • June (tour continues – full list on website)

With its focus on raw emotion and stripped-down vulnerability, Don’t Forget Me promises to be a powerful addition to Maggie Rogers’ already impressive discography. Fans and critics alike are eagerly awaiting the release, ready to be swept away by her latest sonic exploration.