The Rolling Stones’ New Album “Hackney Diamonds”: Everything To Know Including The Release Date, Tracklist & More

The legendary British rock band, The Rolling Stones, is back with their 26th album titled Hackney Diamonds. This album has created significant anticipation among both long-time fans and new listeners eager for fresh music from the band. Here’s everything you need to know about the Stones’ new album:

Release Date: Hackney Diamonds is set to be released on October 20, 2023, via Geffen Records.

Tracklist: The tracklist for Hackney Diamonds includes:

  1. “Angry”
  2. “Get Close”
  3. “Depending On You”
  4. “Bite My Head Off”
  5. “Whole Wide World”
  6. “Dreamy Skies”
  7. “Mess It Up”
  8. “Live By The Sword”
  9. “Driving Me Too Hard”
  10. “Tell Me Straight”
  11. “Sweet Sounds Of Heaven”
  12. “Rolling Stone Blues”

Lead Singles: The Rolling Stones have already released “Angry” as the lead single from Hackney Diamonds. The song comes with an accompanying video featuring Sydney Sweeney from Euphoria. Additionally, they’ve released “Sweet Sounds Of Heaven” as a follow-up single, featuring contributions from Stevie Wonder and Lady Gaga. There may be more surprise collaborations on the album, but these are the ones confirmed so far.

Artwork: The cover art for Hackney Diamonds can be seen below.

The Rolling Stones Hackney Diamonds cover art 2023

Tour: As of now, there hasn’t been an official announcement regarding a tour in support of Hackney Diamonds.

Fans are eagerly anticipating this new album from The Rolling Stones, which promises to deliver the iconic rock sound they’re known for. With exciting collaborations and fresh tracks, Hackney Diamonds is sure to make waves in the music world.