PinkPantheress’ Debut Album “Heaven Knows” Tracklist Revealed, Featuring Collaborations with Rema, Central Cee, and More”


Next month, the highly anticipated debut studio album, Heaven Knows, by PinkPantheress is set to be released on digital streaming platforms. The British singer, best known for her hit single “Turn Your Phone Off,” has garnered significant attention with her breakout single “Boys A Liar Pt. 2,” featuring Ice Spice, which topped Apple Music’s charts. Fans have been eagerly awaiting the release of her full-length project.

In a recent Instagram post, PinkPantheress shared insights into the musical influences that shaped this upcoming album. On October 30, she took to her official X (formerly Twitter) page to unveil the album’s official tracklist. In an endearing sketch, she revealed that Heaven Knows will feature collaborations with artists from around the world. The artwork portrays PinkPantheress and her collaborators, including Rema, Central Cee, Kelela, and Ice Spice, all packed into a red pickup truck, heading outside of London’s city limits.

Below is the full tracklist for Heaven Knows, along with the album’s artwork:

PinkPantheress Heaven Knows cover 2023

Heaven Knows Tracklist:

  1. “Another Life” (Featuring Rema)
  2. “True Romance”
  3. “Mosquito”
  4. “The Aisle”
  5. “Nice To Meet You” (Featuring Central Cee)
  6. “Bury Me” (Featuring Kelela)
  7. “Internet Baby”
  8. “Ophelia”
  9. “Feel Complete”
  10. “Blue”
  11. “Feelings” (Demo)
  12. “Capable Of Love”
  13. “Boy’s A Liar Pt. 2” (Featuring Ice Spice) – Bonus Track

Fans can expect to experience a diverse range of sounds and influences from the upcoming album Heaven Knows, which is scheduled to be released on November 10, 2023, through Warner Records UK.