Alex G Unveils “Live From Union Transfer,” An Exclusive Vinyl-Only Live Album

Indie artist Alex G has revealed an exciting new project for his fans: ‘Live From Union Transfer,’ a vinyl-only live album capturing his incredible performance at the iconic Union Transfer in Philadelphia.

Recorded on October 21, 2021, the live album features 12 tracks from the singer-songwriter’s extensive discography. Some of the standout songs on the record include “Gretel,” “Southern Sky,” and “Bobby.” Fans who attended the unforgettable concert or those who wish to experience the magic of Alex G’s live performance will undoubtedly be thrilled by this release.

Live From Union Transfer‘ showcases the depth of Alex G’s songwriting talent, as well as his captivating stage presence. The album serves as a testament to the artist’s undeniable connection with his audience, making it a must-have for both longtime fans and newcomers to his music.

The vinyl-only format of the release emphasizes the unique and personal nature of the live recording, offering listeners a tangible and collectible memento of the concert. The album is set to be released on June 9, 2023, and is currently available for pre-order via the official Alex G website.

Don’t miss the chance to own a piece of Alex G’s live music history with the ‘Live From Union Transfer‘ vinyl album. Be sure to mark your calendars for its release on June 9, 2023, and place your pre-orders to secure a copy of this exceptional record.

1. “Headroom Piano (Live)”
2. “S.D.O.S. (Live)”
3. “Runner (Live)”
4. “Hope (Live)”
5. “No Bitterness (Live)”
6. “After Ur Gone (Live)”
7. “Ain’t It Easy (Live)”
8. “Mission (Live)”
9. “Blessing (Live)”
10. “Early Morning Waiting (Live)”
11. “Cross the Sea (Live)”
12. “Gretel (Live)”
13. “Miracles (Live)”
14. “Forgive (Live)”