Goldenboy Countup Drops Music Video For “Don’t Let Me”

Florida rapper Goldenboy Countup shares the music video for “Don’t Let Me.” The new single comes off his forthcoming album Chill Golden, due December 15th.

The EP includes 14 tracks among which are the singles “10PM in ATL” and the recently introduced “Don’t Let Me.” Countup has put together a powerful setlist with songs like “22 Voices,” “Talking Chicken,” “Late,” and “Paradise.”

On this new record, Goldenboy Countup collaborates with Money Man, Jimbo World, and many others. Chill Golden follows September’s Chicken Man 3, featuring “Jungle.”

See the full tracklist of Chill Golden below:

  1. Next Up
  2. 10PM in ATL
  3. Standing On [ft. Money Man]
  4. Talking Chicken
  5. 22 Voices
  6. Gold Dot [ft. Jdot Breezy]
  7. From Duval 2 da D [ft. GMK and Backstreet TK]
  8. Don’t Let Me
  9. Dope Boy Life [ft. Jimbo World]
  10. Late
  11. Paradise
  12. Heavy Chickens
  13. Trendsetters
  14. Left Me in the Rain

Watch the official video for “Don’t Let Me” here: