Nas Reveals New Details On Upcoming Album King’s Disease III

American rapper, Nasir Bin Olu Dara Jones, aka, Nas, shares the setlist of his forthcoming album King’s Disease III. The East Coast Hip Hop artist collaborates with the record producer Hit-Boy on this new 17-track record that is to be released via Mass Appeal Records on Friday, November 11th, 2022.

King’s Disease III follows the previous volumes King’s Disease and King’s Disease II, also produced by Hit-Boy. The two Hip Hop icons started working together back in 2020, and won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album the following year. 

Nas and Hit-Boy also released Magic together in 2021, which featured guest appearances from the likes of ASAP Rocky and DJ Premier. The record had 9 tracks including the songs “Speechless,” “Ugly,” “Hollywood Gangsta,” “Meet Joe Black,” and more.

See the full tracklist of King’s Disease III below:

  1. Ghetto Reporter 
  2. Legit 
  3. Thun 
  4. Michael & Quincy 
  5. 30 
  6. Hood2Hood 
  7. Recession Proof 
  8. Reminisce 
  9. Serious Interlude 
  10. I’m on Fire 
  11. WTF SMH 
  12. Once a Man, Twice a Child 
  13. Get Light 
  14. First Time 
  15. Beef 
  16. Don’t Shoot 
  17. Til My Last Breath (Bonus)

Watch the teaser video here: