Avril Lavigne Announces Details About Her Upcoming Album “Love Sux”

Following “Bite Me,” the pop-punk artist is working on a new LP titled “Love Sux,” which is set to be released on February 25th.

Avril has been teasing the release of her seventh album for a while now. She had previously stated that the album will be arriving “at the top of 2022.”

“Love Sux” will feature artists like blink-182, MGK, and blackbear. 

Avril took to Twitter to share the news of the album with fans (you can check her tweets below).

Below you can find the tracklist of “Love Sux”:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare to Love Me
  12. Break of a Heartache