Kojey Radical is Working on His First LP “Reason to Smile”

The 28-year-old British artist, Kojey Radical, is now working on his first LP under Asylum and Atlantic Records.

Kojey has also added that “Reason to Smile” is set to be out on March 4, and it will feature names such as Tiana Major9, Masego, Shaé Universe, Cashh, Kelis, Lex Amor, and even his mother.

The LP will have 15 songs, including the lead single: “Reason to Smile” featuring Tiana Major.

Reason to Smile:

01 Reason to Smile [ft. Tiana Major9]

02 Together

03 Nappy

04 Silk [ft. Masego]

05 Pressure [ft. Shaé Universe]

06 Born [ft. Cash]

07 Pusher Man

08 Talkin [ft. Kelis and Tiana Major9]

09 War Outside [ft. Lex Amor]

10 Payback [ft. Knucks]

11 Fubu

12 Beautiful [ft. Shakka and Wretch 32]

13 Anywhere [ft. Ego Ella May]

14 Solo [ft. Rexx Life Raj]

15 Gangsta